Miscellaneous Photographs

The new home of www.johndenniston.ca ... sportpix.ca ... dirtbikephoto.com

Formula Atlantic 1982

Formula Atlantic Westwood Racing Circuit 1

Aug 22nd 1982 — In the picture above #14 Josele Garza in a Ralt RT4/82 leads #22 Riley Hopkins, #13 Whitney Ganz, #23 Danny Sullivan, and #33 Mark Akerstream through the hairpin at Westwood Racing Circuit in Coquitlam during a Formula Atlantic Race. Below, the eventual winner of the race #5 Tommy Phillips, leads through the esses on the first lap.

Formula Atlantic Westwood Racing Circuit 2

Updated: April 18, 2014 — 5:39 pm
Miscellaneous Photographs © 2017 Frontier Theme