BC Oldtimers MX

July 6th, 1986 — Riders mostly from BC after winning the team trophy at the BCOT Nationals at Mission Raceway. Left right. Preben Hesel, unknown, Ed Dyck, Victor Gioia, Paul Budai jr, unknown, Peter Sigfredson, Art Franklin, Don Irwin, Dan McCarthy, Bill Fogg, Paul Budai, Wayne Grimm, Billy Egeland, Cliff Cram, Ed Parsons, Wayne Schuler, Brooks Gowanlock, Dick Langlois, Joe Godsall, Roy Hough, Tony Dyrsmid, after BC won the team trophy at Mission BC.