Elite women

Leah Kirchmann Westside Classic
June 6th, 2010 — The elite women climb Camosun Hill for the last time during the 2010 Westside Classic Bicycle Race. Leah Kirchmann of Red Truck Racing (third from the right) won the race with Claire Cameron of Mighty Riders second (third from left) and Jean Ann McKirdy of Local Riders (second from left), third.

Updated: April 18, 2014 — 6:39 pm